Close
Bombay Tandoori & Banquet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter and another person stopping by our table often were very friendly and took care of all our needs without us asking.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, efficient service, really good food
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly and accommodating as usual. I love the Chicken Makhani, Saag Shrimp, and Garlic Naan.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the staff
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food taste is not like before
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_43437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bombay Tandoori & Banquet

4111 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 303-3185
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Everyday, Daily Lunch and Buffet 11am-3pm, Dinner 3pm-10pm
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Organic Menu Items, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Vegetarian Friendly
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Banquet Facilities Up To 250 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We offer the most authentic Indian cuisine in the area! Stop by for lunch or dinner, and we know you'll be back again and again!

Read More
Bombay Tandoori & Banquet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter and another person stopping by our table often were very friendly and took care of all our needs without us asking.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, efficient service, really good food
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly and accommodating as usual. I love the Chicken Makhani, Saag Shrimp, and Garlic Naan.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the staff
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food taste is not like before
Date published: 2014-05-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_43437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Tandoori & Banquet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's