Close
Bombay Wok is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food and served hot!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeaway.. everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soaps was hot and very fresh but entree are not up to the mark.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the menu is very extensive...something for everyone! The portions were just right and the staff was very friendly & attentive. Will definitely return
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have our favorites and totally love this for Friday Day Night. It's not noisey and the food is made to order.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, attentive service.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great tasting food and service will go again soon and after we had our dinners took take out home for next day will go again aoon
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We Ordered Bday tool out. The portions are excruciatingly small. Felt very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_269967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Bombay Wok

424 Route 206
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 829-3458
Cuisine: Asian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's