Close
Bombers Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have excellent pizza, wings and deep fried ravioli! Lots of other good stuff too!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually get the sampler which is chicken wings, poppers, onion rings, cheese sticks.Burgers are very good too
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service, great service
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food has always been great!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pizza I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Great food, but took awhile to get it. This is not the norm though
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ORDERED PIZZA FOR TAKEOUT. IT WAS HOT AND READY WHEN THEY SAID AND WAS GOOD. eVERYONE THERE IS FRIENDLY.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We called ahead and food was ready on time
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, but extremely loud and offensive guests presumably "regulars" given their familiarity with servers.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, prompt service.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_47476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bombers Bar and Grill

107 N. 4th
Coleman, MI 48618
Phone: (989) 465-6891
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombers Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's