Close
Bombers Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service, great service
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food has always been great!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pizza I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Great food, but took awhile to get it. This is not the norm though
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ORDERED PIZZA FOR TAKEOUT. IT WAS HOT AND READY WHEN THEY SAID AND WAS GOOD. eVERYONE THERE IS FRIENDLY.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We called ahead and food was ready on time
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, but extremely loud and offensive guests presumably "regulars" given their familiarity with servers.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, prompt service.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their perch dinner. It is one of the best we've ever had. The service is great, beverages are reasonable, and the food delicious. We've also heard their pizza is really good and plan on trying that next.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bombers Bar and Grill

107 N. 4th
Coleman, MI 48618
Phone: (989) 465-6891
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombers Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's