Close
BoneYard BBQ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, servers, and staff were very nice and very helpful. The food was very tasty. This is not your typical barbecue restaurant. They have original recipes, and a very good menu with several dishes that you won't find a other barbecue restaurants.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, owner & building were outstanding. The waitress was a bit off, but the owner checked on things and solved the issue quickly without us having to make an issue out of it.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place and eat here every time that I am in town. This meal was a gift for a family member to enjoy, and they loved it. They eat at the restaurant and had lots of left overs to take home. Super friendly service and great food. I am glad that I could share this with them.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Party Pack, which included pulled pork, a rack of ribs, coleslaw, Mac n cheese, and baked beans. Service was very fast, friendly and accurate. All of the food was delicious! This is a great restaurant!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I placed an order to go. I had to wait 50 minutes to get my food. Although I had to wait a long time, the servers there were very nice and kept giving me updates on my order.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great food, huge portions!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great smoked turkey! Nice friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the employees are very friendly. This was the second time we have been and really enjoyed it both times. Will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean, waitress was friendly and kelp our glasses full
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a take-out order. They had it ready when we walked in the door, and were very pleasant and efficient.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_212346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BoneYard BBQ

1441 SUNSET DRIVE
GUNTERSVILLE, AL 35976
Phone: (256) 486-9555
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BoneYard BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's