Close
Bongiorno's Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always LOVE the white pie here. Am hoping that they update the inside after the outside is done! Could really use some TLC!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly when we go there.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly fantastic food!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their Buffalo Chicken Pizza is simply the best. Especially when Fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from employee very friendly and easy to speak to since we it was our first time eating there.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the zucchini sticks this time with the pizza... Fantastic treat with Ranch dressing. Also, be sure to drizzle or dip in ranch that fresh hot pizza. Thin crust best enjoyed immediately out of oven!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very pleasant and happy to please you.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service & love the pizza!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys are great! The food and service is above standards!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love their white pie and garlic knots! It is a dive, tho, but I still like it! :)
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_217419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bongiorno's Pizzeria

13332 Poway Rd
Poway, CA 92064
Phone: (858) 679-3278
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bongiorno's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's