Close
Bonker Hill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service.And food tasted outdated.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a little slow. Atmosphere OK. It is a country bar with a side restaurant. Drinks & food were good.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would prefer to eat at a sit down table, instead of a bar. But the food was good, although all we had was burgers, onion rings & cheese curds. We will go back to try other food. But at least now we know it is not a sit down restaurant. We were expecting tables to sit at & not just the bar.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was good and we had a friendly server. The bar is nothing special for atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bonus was some dessert which was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little country bar I know now
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_184426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Bonker Hill

15018 Maribel Rd
Maribel, WI 54227
Phone: (920) 863-2677
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonker Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's