Close
Bonnie C's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish plate is consistently great. Fish fried perfectly golden brown and always moist. Always enjoy the large salad that is served with the dinner.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good but not great, shrimp was not very hot but they remade them. My poor boy was good but way to many French fries. Nice server.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very easy going atmosphere, the staff was very friendly and the food was like home cooking.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good & they give you large portions.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Roast beef was soured
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe we just ordered some "unpopular" menu items? Chicken Alfredo, Veal with crawfish sauce, and Shrimp Scampi..... Also, the Caesar salad. Or maybe a new cook was working that day? Just not very good.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flavors were very mild and had almost no flavor.... It's a shame because we spent over $70 for 2 adults and 2 children for lunch.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes are delicious and so are the daily specials, espicially Fridays jumbalaya 2 pieces of fried fish with crawfish sauce
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cazkes are awesome With the side of crawfish sauce over it. It comes with ramalode sauce but I get the crawfish sauce for $2.99.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, nice waitress
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_203027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bonnie C's Cafe

1768 Front St.
Slidell, LA 70458
Phone: (985) 288-5061
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bonnie C's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's