Close
BONNIE'S is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eaten here quite a few times and I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cozy restaurant in small town America with home-style delicious food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious plates full of homemade omelet, French toast, muffins, hashbrowns and hearty sausage and bacon.Super friendly waiter and cook as well!We will be back another time for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is made from scratch including the bread.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home country feel. Fresh baked bread is a plus.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was really crowded on a Sunday at 11AM. The food was good, but it took forever to get our food.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a large party that came in before us and we needed to get out to go to church and they accommodated us.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh made, not overly seasoned
Date published: 2015-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_276505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BONNIE'S

38 Genesee Street
Greene, NY 13778
Phone: (607) 656-9424
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BONNIE'S Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's