Close
Bookmaker's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away, the food was well prepared, and the service was fairly quick.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices were good and we loved that for the buffet they had made to order crepes & omelets. The other food was good too with a variety of selections
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all aspects of the dining experience are wonderful .
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed, took too long to for employees to understand how to use certificate, not a good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, atmosphere was good. Prices were OK, but very high for Wings which I had. 10.50 for 6. Very overpriced
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from entrée was small. Had to ask for bread and was stale. Wife had scallops and enjoyed her dinner
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was ordered came hot. Just a very nice meal .
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat outside on a beautiful evening. Food and service was great.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salad I ordered as a main meal that had grapes and strawberries - Th greens tasted old and/ or unpleasant and the grapes did not taste fresh.The menu was limited and I found the atmosphere to be bland.Waitress was excellent, however. This was Saturday evening 4/19.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very quiet when we were there. The server only had a few people to wait on. He was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's