Close
Bookmaker's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and all the associates were very friendly and helpful. I have never had a poor dining experience at Bookmaker's. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and all the associates were very friendly and helpful. I have never had a poor dining experience at Bookmaker's. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the convenient parking. Also the varied selections on the menu and also the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was good, they made Ecco ideation so to special needs
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meals were not as expected for the price. The fish and chips had more over done breading then fish,and the chips were hard potatoes chips, Not french fries.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Excellent service, and great food!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away, the food was well prepared, and the service was fairly quick.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices were good and we loved that for the buffet they had made to order crepes & omelets. The other food was good too with a variety of selections
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all aspects of the dining experience are wonderful .
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed, took too long to for employees to understand how to use certificate, not a good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_18506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Bookmaker's

232 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 584-4550
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bookmaker's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's