Close
Boot Hill Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sweet potato fries in the area!! Best Reuben also and excellent brioled fish.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, at a reasonable price. Didn't have to wait long for food being served.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheese curds excellent. Salad bar and soup poorFish and French fries good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had signs up for $3 burgers but would not honor the price
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to dine.People are always friendly. Emily does a super job bartending and serving our food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place - sort of a local "Cheers"; the patrons are consistently regulars and the conversation and mood are always upbeat and humorous. Our bartender/server was Emily--she's wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Place!! Emily is totally DYNAMITE and really takes care of established patrons. Thank God for Restaurant.com or we might never have happened upon this gem!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great along with the service. Emily was the bartender. She does a super job. Very friendly which makes it a fun place to stop.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libby was AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had appetizers - Expensive for the amount we got!
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_243272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Boot Hill Pub

1501 St Andrews St
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 782-3826
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Boot Hill Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's