Close
Bootleggers Old Chicago Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never could seem to get order right no matter how many times I went there. High staff turnover rate.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never could seem to get order right no matter how many times I went there. High staff turnover rate.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait was to long, and the salad bar was almost bare. Also the tea was sour. Pizza and service was good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We never got our food and had to leave to get back to work. They verified my certificate so they couldn't give it back to me. Can I please get a new one for a different restaurant?
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and the server pleasant. the pizza is delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really cool location. The pizza was delicious! The waitress was helpful and the food didn't take long to come out of the kitchen. We'll be back here, next time we might even dine in. It's well worth the few extra miles drive from my house.(There's also pool tables and a few arcade games.) ; :)
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt and the server pleasant. The pizza is delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This place was one of my favorite restaurants, but now This place is now under new ownership.The quality of food and service has gone down terribly since new ownership. If I would've known this, I would have NEVER purchase the certificates. Now I'm stuck with 2 certificates for a place that I don't want to go back too.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing atmosphere, great food, friendly staff. The only reason it is not a 5-star is because of the smoke smell.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We had a sub & a calzone which were excellent. Got a seafood pizza to go which was very good also. We will probably get food to go next time since the restaurant smelled heavily of smoke. We understand that it is a sports bar.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_152488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bootleggers Old Chicago Pizzeria

1913 Pass Rd.
Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone: (228) 435-4438
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bootleggers Old Chicago Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's