Close
Borgetti's Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible environment. Smoky, dirty, and overall run down
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! The waitress was very friendly. Nice selection on the menu also. It is a smoking bar.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and huge portions. However they allow smoking so I would never go back. It might be helpful if they would list that smoking is allowed
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connie the bartender was great
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly suggest purchasing this one. They made it very easy to use coupon.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good & plentiful! We waited a little too long, but, it was a busy time -- our waitress, Jules, made the experience great fun!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had these very large amazing burgers. Mine was the Borgetti Burger. Cooked perfectly and the fries were like home made. The bartender/waiter was super nice and friendly. This is a home town bar, so it was clear we were outsiders, but they were all very friendly. We are not used to the "smoking indoors" thing, but it was fine after being there a while. The jukebox was fun too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The prices reasonable. The the dtaff was friendly
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious and served nice and hot.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and hot.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_256720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Borgetti's Bar & Grill

1667 S Old Highway 141
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 343-8991
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Borgetti's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's