Close
Boston Donuts is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are patient, the details on the cert. Should be on the page b 4 the view. I dont understand, so much red tape with the long numbers & calling, then it give enough time. Then they call again. They are but the method needs to be smoother. So bottomline you have to cash on top of spending ..as well. At least I know...thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't dine there
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employee was familiar with the process & helped explain it to me as this was my first time.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts and service was just great. I well be back!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the staff was very friendly. I was getting take out
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overall it was o.k,, not the best service.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great tasting donuts. I liked them very much. Will go back again. Better than Dunken or Krispy Cream.
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_255096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Boston Donuts

1151 W Imperial Hwy
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (714) 992-2561
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Boston Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's