Close
Bounce Milwaukee is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is a notch above places such as this. The kids love the tator tots and the pizza is very good as well. VERY nice staff and very very clean environment.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager on duty, Jordan, was so helpful and made our first trip to Bounce awesome! We will be coming back again!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did carry out so therefore I am neutral on the actual environment. As for the pizza - no thin crust choice, toppings good but not enough sauce - a dry pizza
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real good PIZZA
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids enjoy themselves alot
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found the pizza good and the price even better.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt that they did not have any deals at all, like we had a party of about 26 people and we did not get a discount on food or even a deal we were a pretty big group.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashier had poor knowledge of the products and gift certificates
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4 minute EXCELLENT pizza
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_224674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bounce Milwaukee

2801 S 5th Ct
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 312-4357
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bounce Milwaukee Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's