Close
Bourbon Heat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the steel drum player! Background music as good as the food which was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, nice seasoning and flavor and dining outside was nice
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great!!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only indoor seating was at the bar but the music was so loud I couldn't hear the person right next to me. Jambalaya had about 4 pieces of meat the rest was rice, and not a lot for what was charged. The person with me had pasta which was very plain. Server either hates her job or was having a real bad day. I don't think I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too salty for us.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of food. Very tasty
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our table was in the courtyard area and the entertainer playing was very good. Music wasn't too loud to overpower conversation at our table. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place and food was awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_229450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Bourbon Heat

711 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 324-4669
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Heat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's