Close
Bourbon Heat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious and great service too! Will definitely eat there on my next trip to New Orleans.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Allen, could not have been nicer, and the food was delicious and portions were generous. Garden setting lovely, and heaters kept us cozy and comfy. Didn't want to leave!!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Just thought the food was pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions, great service! Love this place.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the steel drum player! Background music as good as the food which was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, nice seasoning and flavor and dining outside was nice
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great!!!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only indoor seating was at the bar but the music was so loud I couldn't hear the person right next to me. Jambalaya had about 4 pieces of meat the rest was rice, and not a lot for what was charged. The person with me had pasta which was very plain. Server either hates her job or was having a real bad day. I don't think I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_229450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Bourbon Heat

711 Bourbon St
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone: (504) 324-4669
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Heat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's