Close
Bourbon Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it happened to be fat tuesday and the food and music were great
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Excellent and the service was just as good.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual dining, good vibrations, a place to have a good time
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Great food, hot and freshly prepared. Nice size portions. Really excellent wait staff. Prices are not cheap. Thankfully, Restaurant.com allows us to enjoy Bourbon Street. It absolutely makes a difference.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, and the sesame crusted tuna was delicious, and so was the mushroom barley soup, but I found out later that there was a lot of butter in the soup, because my stomach is very sensitive to that, and I had leftover soup, and after a while in my fridge a lot of fat came to the top.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff are very friendly and courteous; happy to make ur order exactly as you like it. They make sure to correct anything they you didn't like; and place is kid friendly. great spot.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hostess did not give us a good seat and I had a reservation from days ago. We were very uncomfortable
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only issue was hostessing. They should try to do a better job
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate an attentive waiter and fast service. I received both last night.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'd been to Bourbon street a few times before and enjoyed it, but always thought it was a little pricey. Regardless, we took my cousin there for her birthday and did not have a good experience. My catfish Po'Boy sandwich was tasteless and mushy so I sent it back and order the BooCoo balls appetizer instead, which are usually amazing. This time they were frozen in the center. I sent those back and the manager apologized but I was a little surprised she didn't offer to comp a round of drinks or anything like that. At that point, everyone was finished with their meals and I did not want to order a third meal, so we left. Needless to say, we wont be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_991, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_16296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street

40-12 Bell Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 224-2200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's