Close
Bourbon Street is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1410.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were five adults in our party.The table was approximately 24" by 40".We all ordered the Tuesday special Clam Bake.Each course was served within minutes of each other. There was not enough time to enjoy the appetizers. There are two bowls and one giant plate for each person. That is 15 pieces of dinnerware. The small tablecan not accommodate. We have to ask the waitress to pack up part of the dinner immediately to make room on the table.It was a very rushed and cramped dinner.Were they trying to get rid of us?Why can't they serve each course separately and give us a chance to eat and enjoy?
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was horrible so sad i wasted my gift card on this place
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent Drinks not so muchTomato juice and Mimosa didn't taste authenic
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service great
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service great
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great. The service initially was horrible. We were there early about 4:30. We had to ask for drinks twice and even the manager didn't follow up. Finally a waitress who was wonderful attended to us.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a comfortable place to dine.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was so friendly! Price fix menu was perfect and delicious!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prime rib
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_16296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street

40-12 Bell Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 224-2200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's