Close
Bourbon Street Fish is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treated my 2yr old and 4yr old grandbabies to lunch
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fish wasn’t fresh. It was over cooked and under seasoned. I have more coupons that I shall never use??
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went during normal operating time only to be turned away soon as I walked in, the boss was gone and the worker was ready to leave around six, hours before closing time
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made the order to pick up and was thrilled when I arrived and it was ready. I asked for extra condiments and was gladly given them.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was great! The portions served were plentiful!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere leaves slot to be desired. Needs a good remodel. Please
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere leaves slot to be desired. Needs a good remodel. Please
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_26467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's