Close
Bourbon Street Fish is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went during normal operating time only to be turned away soon as I walked in, the boss was gone and the worker was ready to leave around six, hours before closing time
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I made the order to pick up and was thrilled when I arrived and it was ready. I asked for extra condiments and was gladly given them.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was great! The portions served were plentiful!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere leaves slot to be desired. Needs a good remodel. Please
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere leaves slot to be desired. Needs a good remodel. Please
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salt and Pepper was not on the table nor was it brought. The ice machine door remained opened. The front door remain ed agar. No air curtain. Yet, the food was very tasty. Proper serving temperature. Food cooked very well indeed. Kind and hospitable.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp and oysters were delicious. The waitress was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_26467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bourbon Street Fish

601 S. Prairie Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 671-3474
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bourbon Street Fish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's