Close
Bowl Inn is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from He got my order wrong twice it had to be remade not to my satisfaction nasty
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a bowling alley, but they do have good food.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They went up on the price of chicken wings, not too happy about that.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and drink and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was just OK.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wing were soo good thanks
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great menu for wings, pizza, subs and such. You can eat and bowl there or just eat. A hidden surprise. There is a bar.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't dine in...I took out and the food was great. I will purchase another egift from here.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very reasonable and tasty and Excellent drinks.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_17237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used Per Month. Only One Certificate may Be Used Per Party. Not Valid On Any Advertised Specials.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used Per Month. Only One Certificate may Be Used Per Party. Not Valid On Any Advertised Specials.

Bowl Inn

727 Bailey Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14206
Phone: (716) 824-9074
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bowl Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's