Close
Bozeman Trail Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had steak and shrimp.The steak seemed to melt in my mouth.A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and great service. Food was really good too!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, as was the service. This was a very enjoyable breakfast.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everythingk was great about it but using the restaurant.com coupon took forever to verify. Cost us about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly workers
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere were very good. Teriyaki chicken, fillet mignon, chicken fried steak were very good. Rib steak was not tender.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were happy with our overall experience. The food was excellent and the service was good! It was a very busy night and we enjoyed our dinner without any major delays.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress/bartender
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_23766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bozeman Trail Steakhouse

675 E. Hart St.
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: (307) 684-5555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bozeman Trail Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's