Close
Bozeman Trail Steakhouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable server, Allena. Drinks were included in the tab so that was a nice surprise. Prime Rib, roasted potatoes, and Reese's pie were EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food’s awesome, the beers awesome, and as long as you ask for Monterey the service is awesome.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pleasant server. We didn't run out of drinks. She kept a watchful eye on us
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast pleasant server. We didn't run out of drinks. She kept a watchful eye on us
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. The Caramel sauce with the sweet potato fries was a great new experience.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steak and prime rib were excellent and made up for the potatoes being "warm. Both baked potatoes and mashed potatoes were not hot. We will Definatly go back, next time we will ask for fresh potatoes up front.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More times than not when we eat at Bozeman's, we feel like we are being rushed out the door. If the hours say until 9:00 p.m., that means that someone should be able to come in at 8:55 and expect to be served. We have gone at 8:40 and be turned away. This last time we ate there, they were sweeping all around us, pulling out the tables, etc... and it is not very accommodating.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had steak and shrimp.The steak seemed to melt in my mouth.A very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and great service. Food was really good too!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_23766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bozeman Trail Steakhouse

675 E. Hart St.
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: (307) 684-5555
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bozeman Trail Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's