Close
Bracket Room is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Host did not meet us at the podium.Waited over 10 minutes for water.Had to repeat drink order twice, drinks arrived in 15 mins.Appetizer and entrée arrived at the same time, despite me specifically telling them not to do this. Ribs were lukewarm.Lamb lollipops were over cooked.Waiter was not friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andre the bartender was excellent! Stayed on top with refilling my iced tea. The ribs I had was extremely plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service here is above and beyond. We found this place the other day and really liked it. Went back today and loved it just as much. Food is very delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for good price.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was phenomenal. The waitress was very attentive, even though the place was packed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and nice welcome service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service good, coffee WORST ever
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great and reasonably priced, large variety to chose from, from bar food and snacks to entrees. Service is good. Lots of TVs to watch sports, fun environment. Can get a little loud and over crowded at times.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to Bracket Room for brunch every weekend. We love it here.
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_241615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Bracket Room

1210 N Garfield St
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 276-7337
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bracket Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's