Close
Bradley's Cheesesteaks & Hoagies is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food fast service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and attentive. My order was taken immediately, and with a smile. All my questions were answered and my food was super fast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and attentive. My order was taken immediately, and with a smile. All my questions were answered and my food was super fast.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and did an excellent job preparing our food and making sure we had eerything we needed.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches and quick process of order
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and the food is prepared well.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was attentive and very friendly we had a good experience food was great
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cheesesteaks were great. The bread was very good. Only thing I dislike is paying for parking but that is everywhere around Penn State. Order in advance and pickup.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was cheap bread and the steak was ground beef, but other people might like it just fine
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_238607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Bradley's Cheesesteaks & Hoagies

119 S Pugh St
State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 235-9800
Cuisine: Italian, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bradley's Cheesesteaks & Hoagies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's