Close
Brahma Sushi Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never been in a sushi sports bar before , not sure I liked it as much as being in a traditional sushi place
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was brought to us fairly quick and was delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time dine in here for celebrate on Easter. I spent time waiting for food almost 45 mins, after ordered all meal sushi, sashimi octopus, grill shrimp and salmon grill meal. Restaurant wasn't busy& not too many people..it's holiday, I felt food taste was not fantastic as expected.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and brought quickly considering they were rolls that had to be made. Fried cheesecake took awhile, but worth the wait! Hostess and waitress weren't overly friendly. Manager was nice and very attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi good drinks great presentation and excellent service!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat in lounge area at high top. Great for ease of conversation.Food and service were awesome.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server seemed a tad irritated, however everyone else working was all smiles and food was phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked our waiter, Tommy. The food was delicious and we enjoyed sitting outside. We’ll be back.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sushi
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time .. all good! We will be back.!
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_354206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brahma Sushi Lounge

10045 Gulf Center Dr Unit E 105
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: (239) 334-2583
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brahma Sushi Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's