Close
Brahma Sushi Lounge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar. The servers were sweet, knowledgeable and helpful. Brian, the manager even took the time to come over and talk with us. It was a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful night. Sat outside. Brought a couple who hadn't dined here before.Food was great. Mostly apps and cocktails during happy hour.Waitress Emily was super as usual. We'll all be back!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent presentation , food was great, service was fast n friendly !
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time for all 3 couples. Menu selection exceeded our expectations. We had a variety of dishes and were not disappointed in any. Manager Brian asked about our experience and was very appreciative of our positive comments. we will be back!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent presentation was very nice. The price was reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was awesome
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service. Ray is an amazing sushi chef! Ask for the Special K roll!XOXO
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - interesting and fun dining experience! Really attentive staff and cute decor.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, attentive manager
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific & pleasant service by our waitress!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_354206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Brahma Sushi Lounge

10045 Gulf Center Dr Unit E 105
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Phone: (239) 334-2583
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brahma Sushi Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's