Close
Branch Books is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are always GREAT. Soup Choices really help.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take Sandwich, Soup & Chai to go,......
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soup & Sandwiches & of course a Great Value with the COUPON.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful & the service was great!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love The Branch. Their food is good and good for you.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect quiet atmosphere for working on my computer and having a healthy lunch with a spectacular cup of coffee. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_177211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Branch Books

2357 B Main St
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (505) 565-1543
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

As Coffee Shop owners for more than a decade, the roasting business was born out of our desire to serve our faithful customers the best possible cup o' Joe so purchasing our own roasting company and doing it ourselves seemed to be a given. Carefully buying only the best Arabica high altitude premium quality green beans, blending and roasting each small batch personally, Master Roaster Barry, has produced a product that we are very passionate about. Our wish is that The Branch will become not just a coffee shop, but a place you call home.

Branch Books is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are always GREAT. Soup Choices really help.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take Sandwich, Soup & Chai to go,......
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soup & Sandwiches & of course a Great Value with the COUPON.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful & the service was great!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love The Branch. Their food is good and good for you.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect quiet atmosphere for working on my computer and having a healthy lunch with a spectacular cup of coffee. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_177211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Branch Books Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's