Close
Branch Books is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FRESH FOOD!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "JUMBO" Gourment Dei Sandwich is enough got 2. Good Soup too.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not beat their 4 Meat Sandwich -- is like a " DAGWOOD...". Also neat different Soups......
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches are always GREAT. Soup Choices really help.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take Sandwich, Soup & Chai to go,......
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soup & Sandwiches & of course a Great Value with the COUPON.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful & the service was great!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love The Branch. Their food is good and good for you.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect quiet atmosphere for working on my computer and having a healthy lunch with a spectacular cup of coffee. I will definitely return.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best chicken salad sandwich. Their food is always fresh. My friend and I meet once a month there to catch up. But, I stop regularly for coffee. Since I only work part time the coupon helps me be able to enjoy their fabulous food. We love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_177211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Branch Books

2357 B Main St
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (505) 565-1543
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Branch Books Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's