Close
Branch Rivers Edge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took 1 1/2 hours to get are order put in.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from took over 40 minutes to get our food after we placed our order, and dining room was not busy at all. Then food came to the table lukewarm at best.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and hot. Service was greatand prompt, the drinks were good and service throughout was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and fresh. Our waitress was fantastic. She was able to give everyone great service and the place was pretty busy.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wait staff and food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cook took our order who apparently was multi-tasking and was the chef and waitress. However the other waitress took over our table and did a fantastic job. What I wanted to order they were out of but my second choice was satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice selection at salad bar and good home made soup. cheese curds were awesome.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful soup and salad bar
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_337133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for Prime Rib
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for Prime Rib

Branch Rivers Edge

3921 Branch River Rd
Whitelaw, WI 54247
Phone: (920) 682-0998
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Branch Rivers Edge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's