Close
Brando's Sports Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific deep dish pizza
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was working the bar and the dining area and did an amazing job.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress & the Chef made the BEST Chicago Pizza!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service great and perfect food as always
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the items ordered was the deep dish pizza. I love it! We cannot find anything like it in Las Vegas. We are from the Midwest so we really appreciate a pizza like this when we are here for a couple of months a year. And Sean was our waiter and he could not have been more attentive. We all enjoyed our dining experience.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at Brando's you can never go wrong they are the best all the way around and best pizza in town along with many other great foods they serve and terrific staff
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza crust was not very good.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff - good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an order to go, we sat at the bar waiting for the specialty pizza, Conrad was our barntendar and did an amazing job at making us feel welcomed. He had great costumer service.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up to-go.
Date published: 2016-04-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_20317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol.

Brando's Sports Bar

3725 Blue Diamond Road
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 896-6018
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brando's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's