Close
Brasa Latina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Was excellent and the customer service was awesome as well.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal in long time, ribeye best I have had at many other steakhouses.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. We went around 4 pm on Saturday and before long people started coming in. Food was very good and nucely presented. Waitress very friendly. Would definitely go back again at the same time.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was very noisy; server was quiet and barely audible; entrees were excellent and well presented.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cramped dining area. Long wait for our meals. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service... and xcellent food!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress did not get the order correct. She did apologize, however she could've said let me see what I can do to rectify this.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my third trip and I must say I was highly disappointed (yet again). (To understand fully you need to read this review to the end). The first time I visited I ordered a pork lover's plate but was informed they were out of that particular pork chop so I substituted a smaller one. Well, when the meal came the pork chop was quite big, juicy, and really good. Being impressed I returned on a second occasion and ordered the same plate they had substituted before. Well, strangely however, the pork chop I received this time was DRASTICALLY smaller and not even prepared in the same manner. Disappointed, I spoke with my server and it was reasoned that the cook must have swapped out pork chops on my first visit and gave me the big one on the smaller platter. (Odd for sure since the reason I had ordered the smaller plate was because I was told they were OUT of the big chop!) Anyhow, I chalked it all up to experience and moved on. Now, on my third visit I made a point of ordering the Pork Lover's platter. Strangely however this time I received yet a different pork chop! This chop seemed like an entirely different cut of meat than either of the first two. (and was even seasoned and prepared differently). This makes three separate trips to this restaurant with an entirely different style pork chop for each one. On top of that, this time the meat was dry and overcooked. For the record, the service was quite good and I do like the place's "feel" overall but I cannot excuse the idea of not knowing what I will actually receive when I order so, as a result, I will likely not return. (Also, this is a bit of a sidenote: Although I had a printed copy of my Restaurant.com coupon, my server asked me to provide a copy digitally (on my phone). I'm not sure what the reasoning behind that was, but for me, it felt as if they thought I was trying to be dishonest).
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service very polite the food was delicious nice evening at the restaurant good prices too
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic!! Love the scripture references throughout the restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_281130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brasa Latina

3123 US 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 225-5992
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasa Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's