Close
Brasas Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service has excellent. The owner/chief took us into the kitchen to show us how the food is prepared. We loved it and will be going back soon.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always so friendly and the food is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of 8 meats. Salad bar was fresh. Loved the Brazilian cheese ball bread!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great atmosphere! Great way to end shopping day.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff & the owner were so kind & helpful & the food was delicious! Nice environment too!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much food; We were stuffed! Just kidding, It was terrific and we'll return again.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. Salad bar had a very nice selection of fresh salads. I feel that they should put some sort of sign to let the people know what theyHave in the dish
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. Salad bar had a very nice selection of fresh salads. I feel that they should put some sort of sign to let the people know what theyHave in the dish
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Just needed more variety on hot/cold bar. Not a lot of choices for the little ones.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice little place, very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_246943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brasas Grill

109 Brevard Ave
Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: (321) 638-1338
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasas Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's