Close
Brasilia is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were excellent and the service was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and well prepared. Our first experience with Brazilian food - the dishes were excellent.Serving sizes were large so we had take home bags. The servers were friendly and very attentive. Made us feel at home and cared for
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet has so much good food! Great variety, and lots of interesting choices. Great cheese/fruit course, plus s dessert bar to die for. Outstanding!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great! The noice level was very high though. That is the reason I would not give the restaurant an excellent rating.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a beautiful and delicious meal! Atmosphere and service were too notch, we will be back for dinner and the Sunday buffets.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to wait for 15 minutes to be seated when there were tables available. Once seated, a server did not greet us for 10 min. Also, I ordered a dish and the main portion was correct but they ran out of the side vegetable and instead of asking if I would like something else they just added plantains to my plate. I did not appreciate that and they didn't inform me of the change until I inquired about it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always well prepared and tasty. Plus, it is "all you can eat", which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always well prepared and tasty. Plus, it is "all you can eat", which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and really excellent people
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good food and nice portions
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_340868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday.

Brasilia

3212 S Grand Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63118
Phone: (314) 932-1034
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasilia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's