Close
Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. The two wait staff were busy preparing for a large party that arrived 35 minutes AFTER we were seated. As a result we had to wait awhile on pretty much every step of our dining.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, but challenged by the wine list and keeping current. Food was prepared perfectly and was delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and server were really warm and friendly. We were treated very well and had nice interactions throughout our meal.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment. Fantastic service. Phenomenal food.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment is quite, the servers are very friendly, fast, and helpful. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the crabcake, fish tacos, and avocado toast.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and drinks, nice ambiance, classy atmosphere, great service.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without Restaurant.com we would never had experienced this restaurant. While we walked there from the ferry at Colman Dock (it's a bit of a walk) it is not in a touristy area. The atmosphere is subdued, enabling ease in conversation. Food was good and nicely presented, but above all, our server, Brandy, made the dinner especially pleasant. After dinner we took an easy walk for a concert at the nearby Moore theatre.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch menu and prices are very reasonable.Kids menu is good for American style foods and prices and portions are really good $4-$6.Service is really good. Manager Amy is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The potatoes on the steak frites were disappointing because they were very fine shoestring potatoes. Shoestrings that were a larger cut or regular French fries would have been better. Everything else was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's