Close
Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 553.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was fantastic. We all enjoyed our food. Very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly without being intrusive.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and was a happy smiling employee.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not great. The dessert "cream brulee" was the worst I have ever eaten!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not great. The dessert "cream brulee" was the worst I have ever eaten!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not great. The dessert "cream brulee" was the worst I have ever eaten!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent selections and each dish was delicious and nicely presented. Great clam chowder. Loved their rendition of wedge salad with candied walnuts instead of bacon. Paella was nice with lots of seafood. Pork chop tasty and tender. Profiteroles were great.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clean setting, generous servings, nice bread.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Website makes it look like a high-end restaurant. The reel restaurant is totally disappointing. Decor is outdated, food is somewhat imaginative but completely one-dimensional and totally not worth ingesting. Service was good. There is nothing French about this place.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is delicious and very generous pasta portions! Salad was huge too!!
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top