Close
Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch menu and prices are very reasonable.Kids menu is good for American style foods and prices and portions are really good $4-$6.Service is really good. Manager Amy is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The potatoes on the steak frites were disappointing because they were very fine shoestring potatoes. Shoestrings that were a larger cut or regular French fries would have been better. Everything else was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good. I felt like I could get something from the frozen section of Trader Joe’s that was way way better. It was a waste of our money. The waitress was ok but not great.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste and service were good, but the portion was small.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I dont think the place escaped 2002. Really dated... everything.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The environment is nice but food flavor is too plane.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish, our server was very attentive to our needs. She was professional, and I would hire her as an employee.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Customer service from their reservation manager was not good. She was yelling at guest and employees. Customers to not want to hear gossip or yelling at each other while they are eating. Staff need to be more professional.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Timing of food delivery was great and presentation of the meal was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared, clean and attractive
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's