Close
Brasserie Margaux is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! We always go to lunch.Much better value.Kids menu is really good and priced between $4 to $6. Huge portions for kids and adults.My fave is fish and chips. Burgers good as well. Lots of options.Service is really good. We see the same people every time. We went late for lunch and they were very accommodating, staying open for us. Have been many times now and is one of the top two of our favorite dining spots. As we love Chinese food as well:>
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stumbled on this restaurant because of restaurant.com. What a WONDERFUL place!! I come here each trip I make to Seattle without fail. Food is fabulous, the service perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was booked at and we ended up at the bar, which we enjoyed, but a little harder to order\eat on the small table.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was booked at and we ended up at the bar, which we enjoyed, but a little harder to order\eat on the small table.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was booked at and we ended up at the bar, which we enjoyed, but a little harder to order\eat on the small table.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. The two wait staff were busy preparing for a large party that arrived 35 minutes AFTER we were seated. As a result we had to wait awhile on pretty much every step of our dining.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, but challenged by the wine list and keeping current. Food was prepared perfectly and was delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and server were really warm and friendly. We were treated very well and had nice interactions throughout our meal.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment. Fantastic service. Phenomenal food.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment is quite, the servers are very friendly, fast, and helpful. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_36631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brasserie Margaux

401 Lenora Street (On corner of 4th)
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 219-2224
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasserie Margaux Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's