Close
Brava's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great service and the best crust with the freshest ingredients! Can't find better pizza in the area.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite pizza! Distinct flavor and soooo good! Our favorite is Brava's Combo. (the largest we can get, of course!). If the two of us can't eat it all, we take it home! It's sooooo good!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brava's has the best crust and the freshest ingredients. I love their pizza and we visit them once a month.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Pizza was really good. Has a separate bar, and a family dining area.You order the pizza and drinks at the counter, and they bring to you.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful pizza with really fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good, and the price was right. Ordered an Extra Large Pepperoni, and it fed 4 of us, and a toddler. You place your order at the register, and they give you glasses and bring the pizza to your table. There is also a bar area.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from long wait for food to arrive even though only a few people in restaurant. Waitress had nothing to say about it.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza has gotten to be spendy but this place makes great pizza. They are very generous with portions and the staff and owners are super nice.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not much service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great people, great food
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_54542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brava's Pizza & Pasta

120 Glen Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290
Phone: (360) 862-0900
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brava's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's