Close
Bravo Brasserie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good, consistent. portions are good. dessert selection and quality needs improvement. service is good and always friendly. the valet guy, Jerome is a reliable standard! brunch is not great!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and service is spot on.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from crowded seating, very loud
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asked for salad dressing on the side, but the salad arrived doused in dressing...UGHTables are close and it's noisy
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from appetizers are usually good. the mains were only fair. the mussels were very large and very chewy. the duck was overcooked. the poached fish was great. the chili was good. I usually get the seafood sampler, which is great, except for the crab cakes, which are much more cake than crab. the salads are usually very good. the wine selection is good.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love absolutely everything they make here! I had the roast duck a la'orange, and it was amazing. We even got to sit outside, beautiful night.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from long wait - no problem- friendly staffMy appetizer was a bit of a mess.Did not complain.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and food
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foor and sdervice
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the after dinner flavored coffee in the very special glasses.
Date published: 2014-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_34276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bravo Brasserie

123 Empire St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 490-5112
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bravo Brasserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's