Close
Bravo! Cucina Italiana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was delivered three minutes after we got our salads. Order salads way before you order your entrée.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo is consistently great food, service and atmosphere. We've been dining here for years and have never had a bad experience. Bravo to all!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server at outside bar is great!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too much breading on eggplant parmesan.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and our waitress was very pleasant, attententive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service was outstanding as usual. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In the past, I have gone to Bravo. The food has always been great, but the service mediocre. This visit everything was mediocre. One of the members of my party ordered a glass of wine and it was assumed they wanted a 6 oz. Server did not ask. The food was ok and while I know it was served straight from the kitchen, it did not stay hot for very long.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly and relaxed athmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, staff, environment excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food. Was excellent Sevice was top notch
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_347325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol.

Bravo! Cucina Italiana

7924 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 351-5880
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bravo! Cucina Italiana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's