Close
Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and register people were very helpful, courteous, and got everything perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have ALWAYS had exceptional experiences at Bravo Farms in Tulare. I was a little disappointed this time as I had ordered hot chicken on my salad, and it took 25 minutes to finally get my salads after that had been made. I was doing take out. The chicken needed to be cooked, but I saw other entrees coming out with chicken before mine was done, and the chicken was just put in a take home carton instead of being on the salads themselves. A little frustrating.Overall, my experiences have been a 9.7 out of 10. Bravo Farms rocks!!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food so much and love the atmosphere. Very cute decor. Love the build your own salads the most!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Friday night very bizzy service was good good didnt tk long fries were hot!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance and relaxing environment that shall enhance your dining experience with good and reasonable selection of food geared toward complimenting your visit
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They changed the taco salad by not putting the hard tortilla shell with the beans underneath and so it's not near as good. I wish they would change it back.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was amazing like always, and the atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salads ever...huge and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the salads.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salads are greatTry tip is so tasty
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_47346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop

1691 Retherford
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 684-1600
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's