Close
Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest ingredients, tri tip cooked perfectly and seasoned
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest ingredients, tri tip cooked perfectly and seasoned
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest ingredients, tri tip cooked perfectly and seasoned
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions, fresh food, reasonable prices, attentive staff.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions, fresh food, reasonable prices, attentive staff.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They paid attention to all of the details, even the little ones.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They paid attention to all of the details, even the little ones.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They paid attention to all of the details, even the little ones.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and register people were very helpful, courteous, and got everything perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have ALWAYS had exceptional experiences at Bravo Farms in Tulare. I was a little disappointed this time as I had ordered hot chicken on my salad, and it took 25 minutes to finally get my salads after that had been made. I was doing take out. The chicken needed to be cooked, but I saw other entrees coming out with chicken before mine was done, and the chicken was just put in a take home carton instead of being on the salads themselves. A little frustrating.Overall, my experiences have been a 9.7 out of 10. Bravo Farms rocks!!
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_47346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop

1691 Retherford
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 684-1600
Cuisine: Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bravo Farms Restaurant & Cheese Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's