Close
BRAVO PIZZA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buonaaaaa la pizzaI havent tried anything else but the family is from Italy and the owner is nice and it all looks good
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys make hands down the best sandwiches-most notably the eggplant parmigiana sandwich.The pizza is excellent the Italian dishes are great & has a great staff.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real table service. Ordering and payment process was not clear and confusing
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This establishment makes hands down the best sandwich-the eggplant parm is phenomenal-but additionally they have the freshest food fast takeout checkout & a wonderful staff.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal food well prepared-recipes not replicated by any other.Staff is fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They definitely want you to dine inside. But he was very nice on how he went about it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've never had a bad meal at Bravo and we've been coming here for years. Always quick service. You can tell they use quality ingredients. Good menu, lots to choose from, not just pizza and steaks. It's tough to find good pizza around here, Bravo gets it right. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the pizza. It was wonderful. Its really, really hard to find a good place that make a great pizza(believe me we tried), but look no further this place nocked it out of the ballpark. Good job Bravo!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_58065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

BRAVO PIZZA

1438 Pottstown Pike Banbury Shoppes
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-7770
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BRAVO PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's