Close
Braza Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is out of this world and the service is excellent. We love this restaurant! It was the number 1 request from our out-of-town guest, based on previous experience.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good, but they were out of some items I was craving.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre. The server was really good.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was great and we enjoyed the environment. Also, live music on Fridays.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from there was alot of us there for a family get together. The waitress was very patient with all of us.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and great atmosphere. The food in 100x better than other brazilian restaurants I have tried.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_25019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Braza Grill

5927 S State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 506-7788
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Braza Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's