Close
Brazil Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the flavor, the service the chicken is MN y favorite as well as the pineapple
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure to dine at Brazil Grill. Never a bad experience!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and great service
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been to Brazil Grill before when the price was $30-35 a person. Now it is $45. With the discount and two friends, it was still more than it used to be. At $30-35, I definitely saw the value and would say I would come back more often. Unfortunately at $45, it is hard to justify when Fogo de Chao is a few blocks down the street and is about $10 more but provides, in my opinion, slightly better meat quality and a more diverse selection at their salad bar. For the cost conscious diner, I could see this being a plus but if I know I'm going out to spend $45 on a meal, it's probably a celebration of some sort and spending that little bit extra can easily be justified.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was amazing, food was excellent, experience was unique.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a coupon for $25 off of $50, so that helped, but the price for the place was too high. The food and service was good, but the ambiance was not.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are now several choices for S. American-all- you-can- eat BBQ's in Portland. I like this one because the salad bar is not as big as the others where you really dont need meat because the salad bar is so big, Here they have a really good choice of salads and legumes but not so big that it is overwhelming. Tonight we were offered 13 different sliced offerings including their cinnamon grilled pineapple. A super evening is to be had here. Easy street parking and 2 blocks to the Jefferson street trolly stop. Highly recommended A+
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was FANTASTIC!! The food was not very good at all. The salad bar was tiny and the meats were dry and overcooked. Worse Brazilian grill I have ever been to
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, so fresh and delicious! Meat was fresh and juicy. 10 stars!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_298392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Brazil Grill

1201 SW 12th Ave
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 222-0002
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brazil Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's