Close
Bread Basket Inc. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just picked up some cinnamon rolls and bread and the owner was so helpful and offered us to sample bread! We will go back for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stopped in here on a visit to Arizona to see family. We had lived in AZ for 10 years and then moved back to California. When we stopped in for a sandwich, I realized that this was where I had gone each week to buy spelt bread!!!!!Anyway, it is family owned and I love places like that because they seem to really care...and that was reflected in the sandwich! I had ham and cheese on wheat baked that day..yum! My husband turkey, sprouts and avocado...that's what is on my list for next visit!! Great sandwiches and fun to buy other freshly baked goods!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches! Very nice owner greeted us and took care of us.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best roast beef sandwich I have had in a long while.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Restaurant was clean, much bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very friendly and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quite friendly and the food was very fresh. We even had a chance to sample some of the breads being made that day.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! such a nice place! I got a free cookie for my first visit and huge slice of bread to sample.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More people need to know of this place. Great bread and sandwiches. We were able to sample some bread and it was incredible. Had four sandwiches for takeout and enjoyed them at home. Purchased a loaf of sourdough and it tastes great. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner comes out and speaks to his customers
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_296790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Closed 11/23/17, 11/24/17, 11/25/17

Bread Basket Inc.

2820 E University Dr #110
Mesa, AZ 85213
Phone: (480) 985-2291
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bread Basket Inc. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's