Close
BREAD & BUTTER is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait for our food was too long. More than 45 minutes. I had forgotten from the last time how long the wait is. It is too bad because the food is very good.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant has beautiful plate glass floor to ceiling in the entire front of the restaurant. When the sun shines in, it made it too warm to sit either facing the sun or with my back to it. I had to move away from the direct sun to be comfortable.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very distinctive, out of the ordinary and very satisfying - atmosphere pleasant and laid back - service excellent
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No one came back and asked us how everything was. No one refilled our water. I had to get up and pay because no one ever came back to get our check. When they brought the change, the server said nothing. Never said thank you. Or have a good day. Or how was everything. Terrible service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely delicious. Server was amazing.. great customer service.. great attitude ...very cheerfulWe're not local. If we were this would definitely be a favorite spot
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first time I went the food was superb. Since then it's ranged from fair to very good.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is mostly local, unique and delicious, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is mostly local, unique and delicious, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is mostly local, unique and delicious, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. Our party of four shared everything we got and it all was a hit, including the drinks. The maple-sriracha glaze pork belly is an absolute must try.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_281258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BREAD & BUTTER

68 Cowls Rd,
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 230-3123
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BREAD & BUTTER Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's