Close
Breakers at the Ashworth is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1747.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was not warm...more cold.The Bartender was our server. She was nota people person. Maybe better for a construction site?
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service, good food, and a great view of the beach.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, as was the service.Recommend the bar offers Hendricks Gin.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife loved her meal Mine was so so
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was good, not out of this world, but the waitress was wonderful and we really enjoyed dancing to DJ Dan for the entire evening. We often have just the nachos and they are really great! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed a wonderful breakfast of French toast and was happy to here that they will be open for the winter months.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food an atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is pleasant and the food was good
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was good but food was just ok for the price
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_982, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_42717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Breakers at the Ashworth

295 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone: (603) 926-6762
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Breakers at the Ashworth Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's