Close
Breakroom Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a few drinks but no food, so I could not comment on that. I had a doctor appointment over in the Chinese Cultiral Center and had found this place on Restaurant.com, just across the 202 and up a few blocks. We like dive bars and enjoyed our time chatting with the regulars and the bartender,Tiffany. We will be back to eat one of these days??
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not much of an obvious system
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It pretty much was a bar so the environment was happy hour but lack on the staff just a bartender and cook. We were about upset because we thought the gift certificate was $10 for $20 for food. It end just being $10 off the bill.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About the server question this bar does not have traditional service. If you want food you go to the food window and talk to the cook. But it is worth it
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was awesome. The chef excellent.this is a little whole in the wall dive bar with great staff and chef quality stepped up bar food. If your snobbish don't go. If you like good food at a good price, good service, and friendly people, defiantly check it out.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica the bartendar and phil the copk were absolutely amazing it was our first time here would absoluetly come again
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food was delish.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was nice & helpful. We plan on making this a weekly lunch visit.
Date published: 2014-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_220707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Breakroom Bar & Grill

4729 E McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: (602) 267-1010
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Breakroom Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's