Close
Brennan's Shebeen Irish Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish & Chips were tasty BUT a bit expensive for the quantity provided. Buffalo chicken wrap was good as well.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique tables of tree trunks, great fireplace Home town feel, fun crowd.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was not. After being there for a long time I had to go to the bar and ask for menus. I also had to ask when the serve came for the specials which he did not know so another person had to come and tell us them. The food came quickly. I had to get the server to give us the bill.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great attentive bartender
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food and selections.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music and good food
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an old fashioned Irish Pub. Noisy. People held the door for us when we arrived and when we left.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress
Date published: 2015-12-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_148050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brennan's Shebeen Irish Bar & Grill

2652 Fairfield Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Phone: (203) 870-9981
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brennan's Shebeen Irish Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's