Close
Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little too much fat but very good. SO much better than Dickey's.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server did not ask my name for a to-go phone in order & did not give a receipt upon pick-up. Prices increased $8 since our last visit
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our office staff called in an order, which the restaurant said would be ready by 12:15pm. I arrived at that time and the order wasn't ready until 1:15pm so I had to wait an additional hour.The restaurant even had orders from other groups (who ordered after we arrived for pick-up) that were completed before our order was ready. The size of the meals are also disappointing. For the price we paid, the servings were much too small and highly overpriced in comparison to its quality. Our office will not come to dine here again.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took it to go, but the restaurant was clean and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from took my food to-go, thus no true dining experience
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love BBQ, so it was fun to try out a new restaurant with good BBQ. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables for dining in. It seemed like most of the orders they had for for take out. There are a good amount of options for meat and sides; we tried 4 meats and 4 sides. Everything was good, but my only two criticisms are: the chicken was too charred and the brisket (which was delicious) was mostly fat, so the portion size felt too small.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is rare for a BBQ restaurant to offer a vegan/vegetarian option, no less a delicious one but Brew Hawgs does! Their sides are incredible and, apparently, their meat options are out of this world. Not to mention, the staff was delightful-they were helpful, friendly, and genuinely cared about the quality of our experience. I will definitely be coming back.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and polite employee
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best food.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good so was the service. They could use more tables and a larger trash can for the used containers after eating.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_249307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co.

665 North Tustin St
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 502-4053
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's