Close
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were the third party in there. One was a single dude, two gals at a table. We waited 40 min to get 2 ham croussants, 2 bowls of soup and a salad.Requested our coffee up front while they fixed the food. Never got it. Food is always great, the service was awful. They just kept waiting on others and bringig there food out and we couldn't believe being ignored forever. Probably won't return with such hidious service. No call for it. The person ordering first should get priority on their plain small coffee and the food should have followed soon not wait on everyone else and bring ours out so late. Awful service, for sure. And I left a good tip upfront. Wished I hadn't after that kind of service.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the wait is always way, way too long. I believe on a busy Sun morning they should hire some additional help. The food is alwasy great, their crousants just delicious. That's why we keep going back but they have so many people coming in and a drive thru window going and a couple gals run like crazy but never seem to get served a sandwich in less than half an hour.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great, except for the water. Was as if it was unfiltered tap . Food was solid and service was awesome.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot in Magna
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very friendly and the food and coffee was great!
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli

3441 S 8400 W Suite A
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 508-1086
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Booster/High Chairs, Senior Discount, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were the third party in there. One was a single dude, two gals at a table. We waited 40 min to get 2 ham croussants, 2 bowls of soup and a salad.Requested our coffee up front while they fixed the food. Never got it. Food is always great, the service was awful. They just kept waiting on others and bringig there food out and we couldn't believe being ignored forever. Probably won't return with such hidious service. No call for it. The person ordering first should get priority on their plain small coffee and the food should have followed soon not wait on everyone else and bring ours out so late. Awful service, for sure. And I left a good tip upfront. Wished I hadn't after that kind of service.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the wait is always way, way too long. I believe on a busy Sun morning they should hire some additional help. The food is alwasy great, their crousants just delicious. That's why we keep going back but they have so many people coming in and a drive thru window going and a couple gals run like crazy but never seem to get served a sandwich in less than half an hour.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great, except for the water. Was as if it was unfiltered tap . Food was solid and service was awesome.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot in Magna
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very friendly and the food and coffee was great!
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's