Close
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this place. Nice people work there and always good food
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely slow. Took about half an hr. to get crousamt and juice. Far too long a wait as for quite some time we were the only couple there.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice people work there. Love the crousant and its just a small shop where one can relax
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this local coffee shop. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The food is made fresh so it takes a little longer, but well worth the wait! So much better than the pre-made stuff you get at a popular national chain.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ham and cheese crousant.Nice special in the early morning with the coffee for $2.99
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this local coffee shop! High quality of food and beverages, unlike other national chains. Everything is made fresh so it takes a little longer, but it is well worth the wait! The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food always such very slo
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little coffee shop! I always go if I am not in a rush because the quality of their food and drinks to prepare takes a little longer, especially if they are busy! The wait is well worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was great. Coffee best ever!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The workers were friendly, but they messed up my order so I was there for more than 20 minutes waiting for four sandwiches, when no one was in front of me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli

3441 S 8400 W Suite A
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 508-1086
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's