Close
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food always such very slo
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little coffee shop! I always go if I am not in a rush because the quality of their food and drinks to prepare takes a little longer, especially if they are busy! The wait is well worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was great. Coffee best ever!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The workers were friendly, but they messed up my order so I was there for more than 20 minutes waiting for four sandwiches, when no one was in front of me.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were the third party in there. One was a single dude, two gals at a table. We waited 40 min to get 2 ham croussants, 2 bowls of soup and a salad.Requested our coffee up front while they fixed the food. Never got it. Food is always great, the service was awful. They just kept waiting on others and bringig there food out and we couldn't believe being ignored forever. Probably won't return with such hidious service. No call for it. The person ordering first should get priority on their plain small coffee and the food should have followed soon not wait on everyone else and bring ours out so late. Awful service, for sure. And I left a good tip upfront. Wished I hadn't after that kind of service.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the wait is always way, way too long. I believe on a busy Sun morning they should hire some additional help. The food is alwasy great, their crousants just delicious. That's why we keep going back but they have so many people coming in and a drive thru window going and a couple gals run like crazy but never seem to get served a sandwich in less than half an hour.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great, except for the water. Was as if it was unfiltered tap . Food was solid and service was awesome.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spot in Magna
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very friendly and the food and coffee was great!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service and awesome coffee
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli

3441 S 8400 W Suite A
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 508-1086
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's