Close
Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our coupon made it very worthwhile. The service was exceptional and the food was very good as usual.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They fixed our take out sandwhiches and when we got home there wasn't any meat on the combo sandwhich they put on a slice of cheese and veggies, was sad to get it out later at home and no meat
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food. Take quite some time to get served, but its a fun place.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this place. Nice people work there and always good food
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely slow. Took about half an hr. to get crousamt and juice. Far too long a wait as for quite some time we were the only couple there.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice people work there. Love the crousant and its just a small shop where one can relax
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this local coffee shop. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The food is made fresh so it takes a little longer, but well worth the wait! So much better than the pre-made stuff you get at a popular national chain.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ham and cheese crousant.Nice special in the early morning with the coffee for $2.99
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_147193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli

3441 S 8400 W Suite A
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 508-1086
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Monkey Coffee House and Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's