Close
BREW Pub & Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was higher rated then I found a piece of circular metal in the cheesecake. Can’t rate any higher due to that. Good server, meal was above average, maybe a little pricey with the $9 3-4oz serving of Sauvignon blanc but not outrageous.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much mustard on bratwurst sandwich. Excellent waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One meal not up to the usual standards.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great variety. Specialty beers great too.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great service and a wonderful dinner there while visiting the area on vacation. The chicken ciabatta sandwich was great and the side salad that my husband and I shared was a very nice size with delicious dressing.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and a little unusal . Niccole ,our server, took time to answer our questions and provided great service. The restaurant / Pub is across the street from the Durango train station which was convenient for us.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stevie took very good care of us.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food. friendly service. Thx!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was so fresh. Perfect balance of flavors.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, staff fun to interact with, and the location perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_198862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BREW Pub & Kitchen

117 W College Dr
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: (970) 259-5959
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BREW Pub & Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's