Close
Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did take out - salad was awesome!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great locale with quick service. Comfortable couches while waiting and seating throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and iced coffee! Even better staff!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To be honest, we just pick up drinks. Did not stay to dine. This should be a Not Applicable selection, so I end up putting 4 start instard of 5 because I did not sit down to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casual place and good food reasonably priced as well.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant and nicely priced
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a very comfortable place to go to and eat. Its very casual. You get a lot for your money. Its a very friendly atmosphere. Good service and the staff is very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two fresh sandwiches really hit the spot today for lunch. Kind of small/crowded in there, but cozy.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt the cashier was agervated when she realized that I was paying with a certificate.
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_14131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus

61 Market St
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone: (978) 454-2739
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew'd Awakening Coffeehaus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's