Close
Brewed Awakening is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and portions are good. Nice atmosphere and location. Free parking in the back. Free wifi
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from She was unfriendly once I showed her my coupon and charged more.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet local establishment. Very inviting decor and friendly staff. Interesting breakfast menu.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the gift card was confusing so I believe that I used two of my ten dollar cards and only got 10 off my bill. Also gift card said I could use 50 at once which he reatarurant didn’t allow so I have to go back multiple times and spend more money . Not right
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the various menu selections at this restaurant!!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, few tables, quick good food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a great experience here but they dropped the ball today. I ordered a side of pork roll and got sausage. I ordered a chocolate banana iced coffee to go after breakfast and got a Jamaican me crazy iced coffee. Based on the great history I have with them I will go back but they need to pay attention when customers are talking. I asked if the sausage was a link or patty, she responded patty so I said i don't like the patties so I will have pork roll. Same thing happened when i asked about the iced coffee specials. I asked about both and selected banana chocolate only to get a Jamaican one that I did not care for.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff, great food!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE AND AMBIANCE.very NICE PATIENT STAFF.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from people were pleasant. Only thing was the pancakes didn't seem to have a lot of buckwheat in them-more like regular pancakes, but they were good
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_26285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brewed Awakening

417 Main St.
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (732) 744-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewed Awakening Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's