Close
Brewed Awakening is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service. my favorite coffee place in town
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great coffee, and a really friendly owner. Always fell welcome
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We regularly eat here for their breakfast burritos. Enjoyed their "healthy" menu today with avocado wrap.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We regularly eat here for their breakfast burritos. Enjoyed their "healthy" menu today with avocado wrap.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food different than what you find at other breakfast and lunch places a unique menu. Food that you receive from other places done in a different way. Good prices comfortable setting friendly staff the boss is very nice
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service although they could use more servers.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted when we entered. Our order was taken right away and our food came put promptly.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice athmosphere. Friendly and welcoming employees/owners. Healthy breakfast and lunch food.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice athmosphere. Friendly and welcoming employees/owners. Healthy breakfast and lunch food.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had questions and they were very accommodating. Everything was fresh and homemade soup !!
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_26285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brewed Awakening

417 Main St.
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (732) 744-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewed Awakening Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's