Close
Brewer's Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not crazy about the new menu Great service
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our food was a little soggy. I think it sat on the counter for a while before being brought to the table. Also they have changed their menu and our fav burger is no longer available.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great happy hour prices
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley was an awesome server and very sweet to my young daughter fool excellent as always!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got right in. Great selection on food
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of good fresh salad, ribs & food!!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was generous and tasty. They also had a nice salad bar to choose from, if desired. The only downside for us was walking through a smoke filled casino to get there.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor management don't care about quality of food or if told how it was prepared
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_225087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Brewer's Cafe

4500 E. Sunset Rd
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 458-2739
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewer's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's