Close
Brewster's Food & Spirits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, place was clean, server was efficient
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using my certificate printed on paper not on a phone made us wait for a long time. Not all people have a phone with internet.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoked selections!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in waiting for a 3rd person to join us. Ordered a appetizer while waiting, ordered another when 3rd person arrived. Our server was great and she was always checking to see about ordering, Great experience.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to wait 30 minutes for food to arrive after ordering.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess and waiter were very nice and friendly. We got our food quickly. But food quality was not high, and the restaurant smelled old and musty when we walked in the door.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - friendly service even with our kids
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - friendly service even with our kids
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress recommended salmon scampi. It was excellent. The fresh-baked bread was another winner.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - restaurant needs updated.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_216189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Brewster's Food & Spirits

5135 PORTAGE RD
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
Phone: (269) 344-0600
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewster's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's