Close
Brewster's Food & Spirits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - friendly service even with our kids
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress recommended salmon scampi. It was excellent. The fresh-baked bread was another winner.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - restaurant needs updated.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from forgetful server + asked for check so she took my plate away without asking if I was finished. I wasn't.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food And Customer Serves . Best dining experience I've had in a long time. I will be a regular customer from now on
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_216189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Brewster's Food & Spirits

5135 PORTAGE RD
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
Phone: (269) 344-0600
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewster's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's