Close
Brewster's Food & Spirits is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow and ran out of beverage. glass was empty for most of my meal. food was luke warm and order was wrong. chicken was aweful.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor, never saw our waitress. Appetizer was cold when it arrived because it sat in the back waiting.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were celebrating a friend’s birthday and we were not rushed
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly bartender!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buffalo wings!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happened to get a rather loud party next to us. Otherwise was fine.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream of mushroom soup. Delicious chicken pizza appetizer. Marcie, our server, is friendly and efficient. Love this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going there the food and service are wonderful
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_216292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Brewster's Food & Spirits

201 E MICHIGAN AVE
PAW PAW, MI 49079
Phone: (269) 655-2222
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brewster's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's