Close
BRIANNA'S PANCAKE CAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food reasonably priced. Nice friendly place. Gets busy. Took awhile to get our food today. Chicken soup was very good. I had bacon burger and wife had veggie wrap. Everything was great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always great, service was wonderful
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food arrived at our table HOT! Appreciate the warm syrup, as cold syrup just does not make sense! Waitress was very attentive with coffee refills.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant Was not busy, but we had to wait to be seated, and then were just told by a waitress to sit anywhere. We were given menus and asked for our drink preferences. We were served drinks (waters, juice for child, and one coffee) and then it seemed that we were forgotten. Waitress came to take our orders, and our food came pretty quickly after that, so we know the cooks were on the job! We ate our food. Waitress checked on us shortly after serving us, but not again until we finally caught her attention that we were finished and asked for our check and a box for leftovers. She was visiting other tables ( I think,there were three others) and we mean just visiting... Not taking orders or serving. We felt forgotten.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. Have never had a bad experience here.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have gave it a five stars but soup was lacking main ingredients. Cream of chicken rice soup had not one piece of chicken and nothing that looked like rice. Got cream with tiny bits of carrots, a few small bits that looked like potatoes and a few small bits of onion. 2 packs of Crackers thickened it up pretty good after pecking my way through it. Otherwise this is a great little place for breakfast and lunch. We all have bad days sometimes. I'll be back. Food has good flavor and taste. Had a wrap that was very good. No one ever asked me how everything was. So don't ask and I don't tell.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup, very good, sandwich good but potato chips left a bit to be desired, fries would have probably been better. Had to ask for pancake butter and additional syrup.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All items arrived on the table hot.Tasty food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your potatoe pancakes need a little help.Need to grate the potatoes, not shred. This will make them more moist.Even so, I get them every time.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_210450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

BRIANNA'S PANCAKE CAFE

151 IL ROUTE 38
Elburn, IL 60119
Phone: (630) 365-4770
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BRIANNA'S PANCAKE CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's